All Series Turkish TV Series – Little Women

Turkish TV Series – Little Women


Details Original Title: Kucuk Kadinlar English Title: Little Women Also Known As: Micutele domnisoare (Romania) Genre: Drama Episodes: 120 Broadcast Network: Kanal D, Star TV Broadcast Period: June 10, 2008 – March 13, 2011 Production Company: D Production Director: Hakan Arslan Screen Writer: Deniz Akcay

Synopsis Elif (Ekin Turkmen), Armagan (Hande Soral), Yeliz (Fulya Zenginer), Bilge (Elit Iscan) and Cansu (Selin Ilgar) are five sisters with different characters. The biggest sister Elif is 20 years old and goes to Law College.

Rebellious Armagan is 17 years old and goes to high school. Thoughless and fancyful Yeliz is 15, responsible and hardworking Bilge is 12, and sensitive Cansu is 6 years old. They live happily in a small house with their parents but soon the shattering revelation changes these people forever.

One day, they lose both their mother and their father. After losing their parents, they encounter the hardship of this world and experience the most difficult test of life. At first, they receive assistance from their neighbors but later they try to struggle to fend for themselves. They start to fight to avoid falling down while growing up together.