Series News Bahar TV series made a rating explosion with its 5th episode and has already left its mark on 2024!

Bahar TV series made a rating explosion with its 5th episode and has already left its mark on 2024!


The Show TV series called Bahar, where the energy of Demet Evgar and Buğra Gülsoy duo attracts the audience more with each episode and where Mehmet Yılmaz Ak and Ecem Özkaya talk about their successful performances, is running from success to success.

The Bahar series, which many female viewers especially eagerly await its new episodes, attracts great attention from male viewers, and appeals to viewers who love such series because it takes place in a hospital environment, continues to increase its ratings.

The Bahar series, which managed to surpass all the TV series broadcast on the screen in all audience groups last week, increased this success exponentially.

The series, which achieved double-digit rates in the all-person category, exploded in the ABC1 group by achieving the best rates of the 2023-2024 season. The series, which continues on its way with very good ratings in the AB group, also has strong support on social media.

The series, which glued millions to the screen, left its mark on Tuesday evening by coming first in all categories with its exciting new episode.

The series, which has captured the hearts of the audience since the day it was broadcast, has become a hot topic on social media with its new episode.

The hashtag #Bahar, which received positive comments from the audience, was on the TT list for 9 hours and 45 minutes, and remained on the world agenda in the TT list for 1 hour and 45 minutes.

In addition, one of the characters of the series, Aziz Uras, was on the agenda of the TT list for 10 hours, Rengin for 5 hours 30 minutes, Seren for 4 hours 5 minutes, Doruk for 2 hours 5 minutes and Evren for 1 hour 25 minutes.

Directed by Neslihan Yeşilyurt and written by Ayça Üzüm, the series signed by MF Yapım includes the following actors: “Demet Evgar, Buğra Gülsoy, Mehmet Yılmaz Ak, Ecem Özkaya, Füsun Demirel, Elit Andaç Çam, Demirhan Demircioğlu, Nil Sude Albayrak, Alisa Sezen Sever, Hasan Şahintürk, Sena Mia Kalıp and Hatice Aslan.”