Breaking News
7 July 2022 06:48

LATEST  NEWS

Hazal Kaya and Çağatay Ulusoy fans are launching an event all over the world on March 10th!

ECE ER wrote:

Hazal Kaya and Çağatay Ulusoy March Extraction of Fans

“Femir Aşkı” is one thing that has never changed in the course of years and is growing steadily. We are coming together to express our love together on a new moon day and a new moon day at the end of days of feverish work which started weeks ago.

The event to be held on March 10, 2018 will be world-class again!

As always, this big group has one desire: to see Hazal Kaya-Çağatay Ulusoy on the same project again.

Since Hazar Kaya’s Our Story series is Çağatay Ulusoy’s Netflix project, it needs to be only a cinema film project. Now the fans have noticed it, and they want to see the “Magical Couple” together again.

They have begun to look for a producer who will understand, listen and accept these requests from all over the world. The pressure on production companies and producers is increasing day by day and will continue to increase. The important thing is to hear this call and put it into practice.

I Named Her Feriha tv series is two very different characters from Feriha and Emir, and Hazal and Cagatay have the most loyal audiences, continuing to develop physically, to think and talent.

I kiss the hearts of those who join under the flag with the same love from all over the world.

21:00 Turkey time for the TT which will be held on March 10, 2018
10/3
Los Angeles 10:00 hs
Chicago, México, Honduras, Guatemala, Costa Rica 12:00 hs
Nueva York, Milami, Massachusetts, Perú, Colombia, Ecuador 13:00 hs
Bolívia, Venezuela, República Domínica, Puerto Rico 14:00 hs
Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay 15:00 hs
English 16:00 hs

Serbia, Croacja, Bosnia-Herzegovina, República Checa, España, Alemania, Francia 19:00 hs
Grecia, Rumanía, Chad 20:00 hs
Turquía, Arabia, Rusia 21:00 hs

I hope, I believe in them, I trust Hazal and Çağatay!

Now it is your turn to get your hands together to bring this “Legendary Couple” together in a project. Believe in the created project that Feriha and Emir will not be a trace. But I anticipate that players will write a brand new legend in the light of their development over the years.

It is enough!

What is it like to make the whole world cry for a project? We know that both players will appreciate the project that will come before them and they will not upset their fans. We want a brave producer to come out and realize this project.

With the hope that you have hoped for in life …

eceer6@gmail.com
twitter.com/eceer6
https://www.facebook.com/eceeryazilari
https://www.facebook.com/dizisin
https://www.facebook.com/EceERFanClub

Exclusive content on our YouTube channel

 Subscribe

RelatedNews