Series News The cast of the Veda Mektubu series is one of the best of the last period!

The cast of the Veda Mektubu series is one of the best of the last period!


Powerful TV series projects have been meeting with the audience for the last 3 years on Kanal D, and the Veda Mektubu (Farewell Letter), which is expected to be one of them, is eagerly awaited. It seems that both the story and the cast of the Veda Mektubu series, which was announced by Kanal D to be broadcast on Monday, February 27, will attract a lot of attention.

Kanal D, which has produced projects that have left its mark on the last period with the TV series Sadakatsiz (Unfaithful), Camdaki Kız (Girl in the Glass), Yargı (Judgment), Üç Kız Kardeş (Three Sisters) and Yargı (Judgment), now intends to change the rating table on Monday evenings with the Veda Mektubu.

On Monday evenings, when Alparslan, Yasak Elma (Forbidden Apple), Ömer and Bir Küçük Gün Işığı (A Little Sunshine) TV series are strongly featured, it will no longer be easy for any production to get a rating with the Veda Mektubu series participating in this race.

You will watch a story based on a true love and you will see very famous names in the lead roles. Nurgül Yeşilçay, Selim Bayraktar, Rabia Soytürk, Emre Kıvılcım and Bennu Yıldırımlar and the prominent names of the Veda Mektubu series are considered to be one of the strongest TV series of recent years.

You will watch the partnership of Nurgül Yeşilçay and Selim Bayraktar in the story that develops after the characters of Alanur and Ziya, who separated as a result of a letter, meet in a different way after years.

While Alanur and Ziya reunite with their children falling in love with each other, two young actors Emre Kıvılcım and Rabia Soytürk will attract the audience as one of the most important couples of the series.

The Veda Mektubu series has become one of the highly anticipated new series with a cast of notable names such as Hakan Karsak, Ümmü Putgül, Hande Elaman, Hazar Motan, Ahmet Kaynak, Elif Çakman, Kerem Alp Kabul, Asya Kasap, Elif Uslusoy, Deniz Altan and Elena Viunova.