'Wounded Love' series will be released in Mexico
Breaking News
30 September 2022 09:04


‘Wounded Love’ series will be released in Mexico

Making the final last week in Turkey ‘Wounded Love’ series, it continues to spread around the world.

The 59-episode series will debut in Mexico on June 18th.

“Mi patria eres tú” will be broadcast in the name of Imagen Televisión in the country.

The series has already been sold to more than 50 countries.

The countries in the Latin America region are as follows: Argentina (Telefe), Peru (América TV), Uruguay (Monte Carlo) and Chile (Mega)

Exclusive content on our YouTube channel